University of Minnesota.
University Senate

Go to unit's home..


Key to Location Abbreviations

ChRC: Children's Rehabilitation Center
CMU: Coffman Memorial Union
MH: Morrill Hall
Mondale: Mondale Hall (Law School)
Moos: Moos Tower
TBA: Location to be announced

Key to Committee Abbreviations

AF&T: Academic Freedom & Tenure Committee
AHC FCC: Academic Health Center Faculty Consultative Committee
AHC SCC: Academic Health Center Student Consultative Committee
All-U Honors: All-University Honors Committee
BAC: Benefits Advisory Committee
ConC: Committee on Committees
CAS: Classroom Advisory Subcommittee
CSCC: Civil Service Consultative Committee
Disabilities: Disabilities Issues Committee
EAD: Equity, Access, and Diversity Committee
FAOIAC: Faculty Academic Oversight for Intercollegiate Athletics Committee
FCC: Faculty Consultative Committee

IAC: Intercollegiate Athletics Committee
Judicial: Judicial Committee
Library: Library Committee
PACC: P&A Consultative Committee
SAIC: Student Academic Integrity Committee
SCC: Senate Consultative Committee
SCEP: Senate Committee on Educational Policy
SCFA: Faculty Affairs Committee
SCFP: Finance and Planning Committee
SCIT: Information Technologies Committee
SCSA: Student Affairs Committee
SRC: Senate Research Committee
Soc Con: Social Concerns Committee
SSCC: Student Senate Consultative Committee