Civil Service Senate | Senators

2018-19 Civil Service Senate

Becky NelsonBecky Nelson, chair, Civil Service Senate, Civil Service Consultative Committee

Information Technology Systems and Services
University of Minnesota, Duluth
rmnelson@d.umn.edu

Jean OttoJean Otto, chair-elect, Civil Service Senate, Civil Service Consultative Committee

Integrative Biology and Physiology
Medical School
jotto@umn.edu

Terry BesemanTerry Beseman, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Minitex
Libraries
besematc@umn.edu

Colleen DennieColleen Dennie, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

School of Fine Arts
University of Minnesota, Duluth
cdennie@d.umn.edu

Elise DiesslinElise Diesslin, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

UMR Administration
University of Minnesota, Rochester
dies0044@umn.edu

Sanoa HagenSanoa Hagen, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Surgery
Medical School
s-hage@umn.edu

Missy JulietteMissy Juliette, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Financial Services
College of Education and Human Development
mjuliett@umn.edu

Kevin KelleyKevin Kelley, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Minitex
Libraries
kelle088@umn.edu

Profile IconHilary Strander, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Social Work
College of Education and Human Development
strander@umn.edu

Nan ThurstonNan Thurston, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Admissions
University of Minnesota, Crookston
thurston@crk.umn.edu

No picture availableMarc Tye, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Neroscuence
Medical School
mttye@umn.edu

Mary Zosel

Mary Zosel, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

UMM Administration
University of Minnesota, Morris
zoselmb@morris.umn.edu

 

Central and Administrative Services

Lynne BeckLynne Beck, senator

Library and Learning Resource Services
Libraries
l-beck@umn.edu
 

Profile Icon

Laura Dale, senator

Libraries Business Office
Libraries
l-ande@umn.edu

Profile IconSara Howard, senator

CPPM Projects
Capital Planning & Proj Mgmt
sxhoward@umn.edu

Profile IconBrenda Reeves, senator

OIT Application Development
Office of Information Technology
reeve030@umn.edu

Profile IconElizabeth Roberts, senator

Human Resources
egrobert@umn.edu

 

Paul RubenisPaul Rubenis, senator

Enterprise Application Development
Office for Information Technology
paulr@umn.edu

 

Profile Icon

Jerry Taintor, senator

Controller's Office
taint001@umn.edu

 

Yulia WielandYulia Wieland, senator

Office for Tech Commercialization
wiel0063@umn.edu

 

 

Academic Affairs

Thomas DonaghyThomas Donaghy, senator

Institute on Community Integration
College of Education and Human Development
donag003@umn.edu

Profile IconTony Fussy, senator

Learning Abroad Center
Global Programs and Strategy Alliance
fuss0014@umn.edu

Raymond MunoRaymond Muno, senator

Aerospace Engineering & Mechanics
College of Science and Engineering
muno@umn.edu

Meghan MurrayMeghan Murray, senator

Physics and Astronomy
College of Science and Engineering
bieve008@umn.edu

Brooke NesbittBrooke Nesbitt, senator

CFANS Animal Science
College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences
nesbi029@umn.edu

Carmen SimsCarmen Sims, senator

CSOM Operations
Carlson School of Management
guerr015@umn.edu

Profile IconCosmin Tarau, senator

Office of Student Finance
Academic Support Resources
tarau002@umn.edu

Profile Icon

Douglas Tritschler, senator

Genetics, Cell Biology and Development
College of Biological Sciences
trits001@umn.edu

Nina WangNina Wang, senator

Kinesiology 
College of Education and Human Development
nwang@umn.edu

Profile Icon

Kjerstin Yager, senator

Academic Programs
Law School
kjyager@umn.edu

 

System Campuses

Profile IconCurt Albertson, senator

UMD Finance and Operations
University of Minnesota, Duluth
calberts@d.umn.edu

Jodi SperrJodi Sperr, senator

UMM Finance and Operations
University of Minnesota, Morris
sperrj@morris.umn.edu

Meredith SchneiderMeredith Schneider, senator

CEHSP Technology
University of Minnesota, Duluth
schneidm@d.umn.edu

 

Academic Health Sciences

Profile Icon

Joey Best, senator

Department of Otolaryngology
jmbest@umn.edu

 

Michael BolandMichael Boland, senator

Dean's Office
Medical School
bolan013@umn.edu

Profile IconTanith Broom, senator

Anesthesiology
Medical School
broo0208@umn.edu

Carolyn Burton

Carolyn Burton, senator

Integrative Biology/ Physiology
cjburton@umn.edu

 

Wendy ElvendahlWendy Elvendahl, senator

Radiology
Medical School
welvenda@umn.edu

Profile IconRyan Hanson, senator

Pediatrics
Medical School
hans2548@umn.edu

Daryl LawrenceDaryl Lawrence, senator

AHC Facilities Planning
lawr0162@umn.edu

 

Profile Icon

Kim Little, senator

VETMD Veterinary Medical Center
littl178@umn.edu

 

Bobbie LundbergBobbie Lundberg, senator

Clinical Neuroscience Center
Medical School
fidle005@umn.edu

Profile IconLuAnn Marotte, senator

Molecular & Cellular Therapy
Academic Health Center
marot019@umn.edu

Profile IconTimothy Nichols, senator

Dentistry
nich0121@umn.edu

 

Samantha RadermacherSamantha Radermacher, senator

VETMD Vet Diagnostic Lab
rade0166@umn.edu

 

View or download a PDF of Civil Service Senate membership and current openings