Civil Service Senate | Senators

2017-18 Civil Service Senate

 

Raymond MunoRaymond Muno, chair, Civil Service Senate, Civil Service Consultative Committee

Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics
College of Science and Engineering
muno@umn.edu

Becky NelsonBecky Nelson, chair-elect, Civil Service Senate, Civil Service Consultative Committee

Information Technology Systems and Services
University of Minnesota, Duluth
rmnelson@d.umn.edu

Terry BesemanTerry Beseman, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Minitex
Libraries
besematc@umn.edu

Colleen DennieColleen Dennie, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

School of Fine Arts
University of Minnesota, Duluth
cdennie@d.umn.edu

Profile IconMissy Juliette, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Financial Services
College of Education and Human Development
mjuliett@umn.edu

Kevin KelleyKevin Kelley, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Minitex
Libraries
kelle088@umn.edu

Jean OttoJean Otto, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Integrative Biology and Physiology
Medical School
jotto@umn.edu

Profile IconKim Schultz, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Finance and Operations
University of Minnesota, Morris
schultks@morris.umn.edu

Profile IconAlan Van den Berghe, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

MnTAP
School of Public Health
vand0576@umn.edu

Profile IconTerri Wallace, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Center for Writing
College of Liberal Arts
tlw@umn.edu

Gary WillhiteGary Willhite, Civil Service Consultative Committee member

Residential Life
University of Minnesota, Crookston
gwillhit@umn.edu

At-Large

 

Lynne BeckLynne Beck, senator

Library and Learning Resource Services
Libraries
l-beck@umn.edu

 

Profile IconJordan Hollingsworth, senator

University Services
holli232@umn.edu

 

Profile IconSara Howard, senator

Capital Planning and Project Management
University Services
sxhoward@umn.edu

Profile IconTim Nguyen, senator

Student Heath Benefits
Student Affairs
nguye143@umn.edu

Profile IconElizabeth Roberts, senator

Human Resources
egrobert@umn.edu

 

Academic Affairs

Molly BendzickMolly Bendzick, senator

Center for Writing
College of Liberal Arts
mollyb@umn.edu

Profile IconHongna Bystrom, senator

French and Italian
College of Liberal Arts
hbystrom@umn.edu

Profile IconSarah Stoesz, senator

Global Programs and Strategy Alliance
Executive Vice President/Provost's Office
stoesz@umn.edu

Profile IconHilary Strander, senator

Social Work
College of Education and Human Development
strander@umn.edu

Profile IconCosmin Tarau, senator

Student Account Assistance
Executive Vice President/Provost's Office
tarau002@umn.edu

Profile IconDouglas Tritschler, senator

Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
College of Biological Sciences
trits001@umn.edu

 

System Campuses

Profile IconCurt Albertson, senator

UMD Finance and Operations
University of Minnesota, Duluth
calberts@d.umn.edu

 

Meredith SchneiderMeredith Schneider, senator

CEHSP Technology
University of Minnesota, Duluth
schneidm@d.umn.edu

 

Nan ThurstonNan Thurston, senator

Admissions
University of Minnesota, Crookston
thurston@crk.umn.edu

 

Academic Health Sciences

Profile IconMichael Boland, senator

Dean's Office
Medical School
bolan013@umn.edu

Profile IconTanith Broom, senator

Anesthesiology
Medical School
broo0208@umn.edu

Wendy ElvendahlWendy Elvendahl, senator

Radiology
Medical School
welvenda@umn.edu

Profile IconSanoa Hagen, senator

Surgery
Medical School
s-hage@umn.edu


Profile IconRyan Hanson, senator

Pediatrics
Medical School
hans2548@umn.edu

 

Profile IconBobbie Lundberg, senator

Clinical Neuroscience Center
Medical School
fidle005@umn.edu

Profile IconNicole Newville, senator

Veterinary Medical Center
College of Veterinary Medicine
daher005@umn.edu

Duane OrlovskiDuane Orlovski, senator

Medicine Education
Medical School
dorlovsk@umn.edu

Profile IconElizabeth Richardson, senator

Epidemiology and Community Health
School of Public Health
erichard@umn.edu

View or download a PDF of Civil Service Senate membership and current openings