University of Minnesota.
University Senate

Go to unit's home..


Academic Health Center Faculty Consultative Committee (AHC FCC)

2016-17 Chair

Professor Kathleen Krichbaum
5-160 Weaver-Densford Hall
Del Code 1331J
Phone: (612) 624-2478

Staff Support

Renee Dempsey
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-4859

2016-17 Meeting Schedule


September 20 (Retreat, 12:00-3:30 pm)
October 11 (meeting in Duluth, all day)
November 15 (406 Child Rehab)
December 14 (Joint meeting with AHC SCC, 5:15-6:15 p.m., 237 Morrill Hall)
December 13 (B1 Morrill Hall)
January 17
February 21
March 21 (406 Child Rehab)
April 18
May 16

All meetings are Tuesdays from 1:30-3:00 p.m. in 300 Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

AHC FCC with Vice President Jackson

September 7
October 18, 4-5 pm
November 22, 12-1 pm
December 14, 10:30-11:30 am
February 1
March 1
April 5
May 3
June 7

All meetings are 12:30-1:30 pm in 475B Child Rehab Bldg unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Committee Business

AHC Faculty Assembly Constitution

Academy for Excellence in the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning

AHC FCC Report on Proposed Stategic Directions - February 12, 2010 (PDF)

AHC Faculty Forum 2013
Speech from President Kaler (Opens in a new window)
Q&A with President Kaler (Opens in a new window)