Information Technologies Committee (SCIT)

The Information Technologies Committee represents faculty, academic professional, civil service and student interests in the development, implementation, and distribution of information technologies at the University. Information technologies include information systems (including their associated hardware and software) and the electronic exchange of information among faculty, staff and students.

2018-19 Information Technologies Committee

Chair Staff

Associate Professor Geoffrey Ghose

Professor Geoffrey Ghose

Bobbie Erichsen

Bobbie Erichsen
University Senate Office