Senate Consultative Committee (SCC)

The Senate Consultative Committee is comprised of ten faculty, seven students, two P&A staff, two civil service staff, the University Senate vice chair, the past Faculty Consultative Committee chair, and three ex officio members. The chair of the committee is the chair of the Faculty Consultative Committee. 

2017-18 Senate Consultative Committee

Chair Vice Chair Staff

Professor Joseph Konstan

Professor Joseph Konstan
Computer Science & Engineering

No picture available

To be named

Renee Dempsey

Renee Dempsey
University Senate Office