University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Go to unit's home.

Home

Civil Service Senate Members and Alternates - By Campus and Area

Updated February 18, 2016

Crookston

Name Type Email Area Term
Willhite, Gary CSCC Member gwillnit@crk.umn.edu Crookston 15-18
Cavalier, Don CS Senate Representative cavalier@crk.umn.edu Crookston 15-17
Oertwich, Alethea CS Senate Representative tholen@crk.umn.edu Crookston 15-17

Duluth

Name Type Email Area Term
2 To Be Named CS Senate Representative Duluth
Hegrenes, Lynn CSCC Member lhegrene@d.umn.edu Duluth 11-16

Morris

Name Type Email Area Term
2 To Be Named CS Senate Representative Morris
Schultz, Kim CSCC Member schultks@morris.umn.edu Morris 15-18

Rochester

Name Type Email Area Term
1 to be named CS Senate Representative Rochester
Duke, Samantha CSCC Member skduke@umn.edu Rochester 13-16

Twin Cities At-Large

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CS Senate Representative At-Large
Allen, Michael CS Senate Representative mkallen@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Cable-Morrison, Susan CS Senate Representative cable003@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Herbst, Christopher CS Senate Representative herb0069@umn.edu At-Large 15-17
Kelley, Kevin CS Senate Representative kelle088@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 15-17
Nassar, Munir CS Senate Representative nassarmu@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Nguyen, Tim CS Senate Representative nguye143@umn.edu At-Large 15-18
Thissen, Jennifer CS Senate Representative this0017@umn.edu At-Large 15-17
Beseman, Terry CSCC Member besematc@umn.edu At-Large 15-18
Lawson, Cynthia CSCC Member clawson@umn.edu At-Large 15-18

Twin Cities SVP for AA/Provost

Name Type Email Area Term
6 To Be Named CS Senate Representative SVP for AA/Provost
Beck, Lynne CS Senate Representative l-beck@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 15-18
Chilinski, Michele CS Senate Representative chil0032@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 15-18
Magney, Douglas CS Senate Representative magne002@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 13-16
Strander, Hilary CS Senate Representative strander@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 15-16
Muno, Raymond CSCC Member muno@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 15-17
Wallace, Terri CSCC Member tlw@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-18

Twin Cities VP for Health Sciences

Name Type Email Area Term
6 To Be Named CS Senate Representative VP for Health Sciences
Hurley, Dana CS Senate Representative dmhurley@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 15-18
Lundberg, Bobbie CS Senate Representative fidle005@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 15-18
Maher, Stacy CS Senate Representative mahe0056@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 15-16
Newville Nicole CS Senate Representative daher005@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 15-17
Van den Berghe, Alan CS Senate Representative vand0576@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 15-18
Welo, Evan CS Senate Representative welo@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 15-17
1 To Be Named CSCC Member VP for Health Sciences
Orlovski, Duane CSCC Member, Chair dorlovsk@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-17
Otto, Jean CSCC Member jotto@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-16
Paton, John CSCC Member pato0006@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-18