P&A Senate | Senators

2017-18 P&A Senate

Catherine St. HillCatherine St. Hill, chair, P&A Senate/P&A Consultative Committee

Research & Graduate Studies
College of Pharmacy
sthil001@umn.edu

Ian RinggenbergIan Ringgenberg, chair-elect, P&A Senate/P&A Consultative Committee

Honors Advising
University Honors
imr@umn.edu

 

Academic Affairs and Provost

Rahfat HussainRahfat Hussain, senator

EVP/Provost
hussa038@umn.edu

 

 

Lindsey KonerzaLindsey Konerza, senator

Academic Support Resources
buch0160@umn.edu

 

 

Academic Health Center

Profile IconBrian Johnston, alternate

VA Medical Center
john5041@umn.edu

 

Teresa SchickerTeresa Schicker, senator

Office of Education
teresam@umn.edu

 

 

 

Carlson School of Management

Profile IconChristina Wiencke, senator

Carlson MBA Programs
choldvog@umn.edu

 

 

College of Biological Sciences

Abby ConoverAbby Conover, alternate

Biology Teaching and Learning
aconover@umn.edu

 

Meaghan SteinMeaghan Stein, senator

Biology Teaching and Learning
mestein@umn.edu

 

 

 

College of Continuing Education

Profile IconMia Boos, senator

Degree and Credit Programs
boosx016@umn.edu

 

Gina QuiramGina Quiram, alternate

Degree and Credit Programs
quira012@umn.edu

 

 

College of Design

Lori MollbertLori Mollberg, senator

Advancement
lmollber@umn.edu

 

Patrick SmithPatrick Smith, alternate

Sustainable Building Research
smit2059@umn.edu

 

 

College of Education and Human Development

Ann BaileyAnn Bailey, senator

Center for Early Education and Development
baile045@umn.edu

 

Breanne ByiersBreanne Byiers, senator

Educational Psychology
byier001@umn.edu

 

Profile IconEllen Freeman, alternate

CEHD Dean's Office
efreeman@umn.edu

 

Gary PeterGary Peter, alternate

Organizational Leadership, Policy, and Development
peter901@umn.edu

 

 

College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences

Linda EellsLinda Eells, senator

Applied Economics
lle@umn.edu

 

Mohamed YakubMohamed Yakub, alternate

Plant Pathology
yakub002@umn.edu

 

 

College of Pharmacy

Anna MiloneAnna Milone, alternate

Professional Education
schu1075@umn.edu

 

Katie VukelichKatie Vukelich, senator

Pharmaceutical Practice/Pharmaceutical Science
vukelich@d.umn.edu

 

 

College of Science and Engineering

Paul BergsonPaul Bergson, alternate

Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering
bergs013@umn.edu

 

Jeremy JenkinsJeremy Jenkins, alternate

Digital Technology Center
jenki136@umn.edu

 

Corinne KomorCorrine Komor, senator

Biomedical Engineering
komo0012@umn.edu

 

 

Ex-Officio

Etty DeVeauxEtty DeVeaux, past chair

Graduate School
edeveaux@umn.edu

 

Lynn AndersonLynn Anderson, UMRA representative

Global Programs & Strategy Alliance
ander043@ucsd.edu

 

 

Global Programs and Strategy Alliance

Elizabeth SchwartzElizabeth Schwartz, senator

Global Programs and Strategy Alliance
schw1304@umn.edu 

 

Profile IconMichael Winters, alternate

Global Programs and Strategy Alliance
mwinters@umn.edu 

 

 

Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Gwendolyn FreedGwendolyn Freed, senator

Public Affairs
free0303@umn.edu

 

Joel MixonJoel Mixon, alternate

Public Affairs
mixon005@umn.edu

 

 

Law School

Claudia MeloClaudia Melo, alternate

Career Center
melox005@umn.edu

 

Noelle NoonanNoelle Noonan, senator

Career Services
noona020@umn.edu

 

Hallie PrestHallie Prest, alternate

Career Center
hprest@umn.edu

 

 

Libraries

Connie BongiornoConnie Bongiorno, alternate

Health Services Library
cbongior@umn.edu

 

Shannon FarrellShannon Farrell, alternate

Library of Agriculture, Biology, and Environment
sfarrell@umn.edu

 

Julie RashidJulie Rashid, senator

Library Acquisitions/e-Resources Management
jarashid@umn.edu

 

Nancy SimsNancy Sims, senator

Copyright Program
nasims@umn.edu

 

 

Medical School

Matthew BelinskiMatthew Belinski, senator

Medical School Admissions
mbelinsk@umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconKerri Miller, alternate

Medical School Academic Affairs
kerrim@umn.edu

 

 

Office of Equity and Diversity

Aurelio CurbeloAurelio Curbelo, senator

Multicultural Center for Academic Excellence
acurbelo@umn.edu

 

 

 

Office of Information Technology

Kirsten HansenKirsten Hansen, alternate

Office of Information Technology
hanse098@umn.edu

 

 

Joshua RueggJoshua Ruegg, senator

Office of Information Technology
ruegg005@umn.edu

 

 

President's Office

Profile IconAngela Dawson, senator

University Foundation
adawson@umn.edu

 

 

Research

Fran FabrizioFran Fabrizio, alternate

MN Population Center
fran@umn.edu

 

Yuk ShamYuk Sham, senator

Integrative Biology and Physiology
shamx002@umn.edu

 

 

School of Dentistry

Ann HagenAnn Hagen, senator

Diagnostic and Biological Sciences
hagen055@umn.edu

 

 

Patricia McNuttPatricia McNutt, alternate

Dentistry
mcnut002@umn.edu

 

 

School of Public Health

Profile IconMargaret Krieser, alternate

Epidemiology
kries008@umn.edu

 

Sarah SevcikSarah Sevcik, senator

Epidemiology
sevci010@umn.edu

 

 

Student Affairs

Linda McKeeLinda McKee, senator

Recreation and Wellness
lmckee@umn.edu

 

 

Other Systemwide Offices

Erin HeathErin Heath, senator

Institutional Analysis
heath126@umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Crookston

Christine BakkeChristine Bakke, senator

Math, Science, and Technology
cbakke@crk.umn.edu

 

Jason TangquistJason Tangquist, alternate

Athletics
jtangqui@crk.umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Duluth

Peter AngelosPeter Angelos, senator

College of Liberal Arts
pangelos@d.umn.edu

 

Jennifer DoeblerJennifer Doebler, alternate

Students in Transition
jdoebler@d.umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconMatthew Duffy, alternate

Student Life
duffy@d.umn.edu

 

Profile IconLisa Norr, alternate

Auxiliary Services
lisanorr@d.umn.edu

 

Lori MeltonLori Melton, senator

University Marketing & PR
lmelton@d.umn.edu

 

Emily NorenbergEmily Norenberg, senator

Disability Resources
enorenbe@d.umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Extension

Profile IconBen Anderson, senator

Regional Extension Office, Moorhead
and01488@umn.edu

 

Tammy McCullochTammy McCulloch, senator

Regional Extension Office, Farmington
tammym@umn.edu

 

Shawna ThompsonShawna Thompson, alternate

Extension Office, Carver County
shawnaft@umn.edu

 

 

 

University of Minnesota, Morris

Kerri BarnstubleKerri Barnstuble, alternate

Office of Equity, Diversity, and Intercultural Programs
kbarnstu@morris.umn.edu

 

Brenda BoeverBrenda Boever, alternate

Academic Affairs
boeverba@morris.umn.edu

 

Lisa HarrisLisa Harris, senator

Facilities Management
harrisl@morris.umn.edu

 

Matt ZaskeMatt Zaske, senator

Information Technology
zaskem@morris.umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Rochester

Brian MondyBrian Mondy, alternate

Rochester
bjmondy@umn.edu

 

Profile IconNicholas Suchla, senator

Rochester
njsuchla@umn.edu

 

 

University Services

Profile IconKerby Voss, alternate

Human Resources
kvoss@umn.edu

 

View or download a PDF of P&A Senate membership and current openings