P&A Senate | Senators

2018-19 P&A Senate

Ian RinggenbergIan Ringgenberg, chair, P&A Senate/P&A Consultative Committee

University Honors Advising
imr@umn.edu

 

Noelle NoonanNoelle Noonan, Chair-elect, P&A Senate/P&A Consultative Committee

Law School Student Affairs
noona020@umn.edu

 

Academic Affairs and Provost

Lindsey KonerzaLindsey Konerza, senator

Academic Support Resources
buch0160@umn.edu

 

No picture availableErin Lauderman, alternate

Weisman Art Museum
elauderm@umn.edu

 

Mary MogaMary Moga, alternate

University Honors Program
mogax003@umn.edu

 

 

Academic Health Center

Profile IconBrian Johnston, alternate

VA Medical Center
john5041@umn.edu

 

Teresa SchickerTeresa Schicker, senator

Office of Education
teresam@umn.edu

 

 

Athletics

No picture availableAnne Miller, senator

Donor Relations
almiller@umn.edu

 

 

Budget and Finance

Erin HeathErin Heath, senator

Institutional Analysis
heath126@umn.edu

 

 

Travis TrautmanTravis Trautman, alternate

Institutional Analysis
trau0001@umn.edu

 

 

Carlson School of Management

Chelsie BohlmanChelsie Bohlman, senator

Carlson Undergraduate Programs
cschafer@umn.edu

 

Frank J. BeilFrank J. Beil, alternate

Accounting
beilx002@umn.edu

 

 

Matt WoebkeMatt Woebke, senator

Advancement Services
woebk006@umn.edu

 

 

College of Biological Sciences

Sadie HebertSadie Hebert, senator

Biology Teaching & Learning
sjhebert@umn.edu

 

 

Sandy MandSandy Mand, alternate

Biology Teaching & Learning
sandym@umn.edu

 

 

Lisa PhilanderLisa Philander, senator

Plant/Mircrobial Biology
phil0120@umn.edu

 

 

College of Continuing and Professional Studies

Profile IconMia Boos, senator

Degree and Credit Programs
boosx016@umn.edu

 

Crystal Rose-WainstockCrystal Rose-Wainstock, alternate

English Language Program
rosex466@umn.edu

 

 

College of Design

No picture availableCalee Cecconi, senator

External Relations
chimes@umn.edu

 

 

No picture availableJaye Thompson, alternate

Design, Housing, and Apparel
parod005@umn.edu

 

 

College of Education and Human Development

Ann BaileyAnn Bailey, senator

Center for Early Education and Development
baile045@umn.edu

 

Profile IconEllen Freeman, alternate

CEHD Dean's Office
efreeman@umn.edu

 

Tracey HammellTracey Hammell, senator

CEHD Student Services
thammel@umn.edu

 

Gary PeterGary Peter, alternate

Organizational Leadership, Policy, and Development
peter901@umn.edu

 

 

College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences

Linda EellsLinda Eells, senator

Applied Economics
lle@umn.edu

 

Nathan KellsNathan Kells, alternate

MN Landscape Arboretum
kells006@umn.edu

 

No picture availableDaniel Wheeler, senator

Soil, Water, and Climate
wheel027@umn.edu

 

Mohamed YakubMohamed Yakub, alternate

Plant Pathology
yakub002@umn.edu

 

 

College of Pharmacy

Anna MiloneAnna Milone, alternate

Professional Education
amilone@umn.edu

 

 

Katie VukelichKatie Vukelich, senator

Pharmaceutical Practice/Pharmaceutical Science
vukelich@d.umn.edu

 

 

College of Science and Engineering

Paul BergsonPaul Bergson, alternate

Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering
bergs013@umn.edu

 

Jeremy JenkinsJeremy Jenkins, senator

Digital Technology Center
jenki136@umn.edu

 

Corinne KomorCorrine Komor, senator

Biomedical Engineering
komo0012@umn.edu

 

No picture availableKevin Wendt, alternate

Computer Science & Engineering
wendt@umn.edu

 

 

Global Programs and Strategy Alliance

Alyssa KleinAlyssa Klein, alternate

International Health, Safety, and Compliance
alklein@umn.edu 

 

Zach MohsZach Mohs, senator

Learning Abroad Center
mohs0033@umn.edu 

 

 

Human Resources

No picture availableTina Derby, senator

Operations Center
tderby@umn.edu 

 

 

Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Jennifer Guyer-WoodJennifer Guyer-Wood, senator

HHH Career Services
jguyerwo@umn.edu 

 

Jaden HansenJaden Hansen, alternate

HHH Administration
hans1167@umn.edu 

 

 

Law School

Hallie PrestHallie Prest, alternate

Law School Career Center
hprest@umn.edu 

 

No picture availableKate Snowdon, senator

Law School Adminissions
ksnowdon@umn.edu 

 

 

Liberal Arts

No picture availableJeremy Bergerson, senator

CLA Student Services
berg0309@umn.edu

 

Adolfo Carrillo CabelloAdolfo Carrillo Cabello, senator

CLA Language Center
carri093@umn.edu

 

No picture availableJohn Edmonds, senator

CLA Student Services
edmond027@umn.edu

 

Edward EifflerEdward Eiffler, alternate

Spanish & Portuguese
eiffl002@umn.edu

 

 

Rochelle HammerRochelle Hammer, alternate

Global Studies
hamm0229@umn.edu

 

Klaas van der SandenKlaas van der Sanden, alternate

Institute for Global Studies
vande001@umn.edu

 

 

Libraries

Shannon FarrellShannon Farrell, alternate

Library of Agriculture, Biology, and Environment
sfarrell@umn.edu

 

Kate McCreadyKate McCready, alternate

Content Services
mccre008@umn.edu

 

 

Julie RashidJulie Rashid, senator

Library Acquisitions/e-Resources Management
jarashid@umn.edu

 

Nancy SimsNancy Sims, senator

Copyright Program
nasims@umn.edu

 

 

Medical School

Matthew BelinskiMatthew Belinski, senator

Medical School Admissions
mbelinsk@umn.edu

 

Maureen LongMaureen Long, senator

Medical School Dean's Office
mlong@umn.edu

 

Sean PoppoffSean Poppoff, alternate

Ophthalmology and Visual Neurosciences
spoppoff@umn.edu

 

 

Office of Equity and Diversity

Caleb HicksCaleb Hicks, senator

Multicultural Center for Academic Excellence
caleb@umn.edu

 

 

Office of Information Technology

Profile IconJake Gage, senator

OIT Application Development
jake@umn.edu

 

Joshua RueggJoshua Ruegg, senator

Office of Information Technology
ruegg005@umn.edu

 

 

President's Office

Profile IconRachel Flenner, senator

Internal Audit
flenn001@umn.edu

 

Profile IconCarolyn McCormick, alternate

University Foundation
mccor042@umn.edu

 

Mike MillerMike Miller, senator

University Relations
mill1231@umn.edu

 

 

Research

Profile IconLinnea Anderson, alternate

Human Research Protection Program
ande0832@umn.edu

 

 

Fran FabrizioFran Fabrizio, senator

Institute for Social Research and Data Innovation
fran@umn.edu

 

 

Yuk ShamYuk Sham, senator

Integrative Biology and Physiology
shamx002@umn.edu

 

 

School of Dentistry

Ann HagenAnn Hagen, senator

Diagnostic and Biological Sciences
hagen055@umn.edu

 

 

Kelly CampbellKelly Campbell, alternate

Dentistry Human Resources
habig005@umn.edu

 

 

School of Public Health

No current representation

 

Student Affairs

Linda McKeeLinda McKee, senator

Recreation and Wellness
lmckee@umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Crookston

Christine BakkeChristine Bakke, senator

Math, Science, and Technology
cbakke@crk.umn.edu

 

Jason TangquistJason Tangquist, alternate

Athletics
jtangqui@crk.umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Duluth

Jean Baribeau-ThoennesJean Baribeau-Thoennes, senator

Student life
jthoenne@d.umn.edu

 

Profile IconMatthew Duffy, alternate

Student Life
duffy@d.umn.edu

 

Profile IconMarti Fasteland, alternate

Enrollment Services
mkfastel@d.umn.edu

 

Lori MeltonLori Melton, senator

University Marketing & PR
lmelton@d.umn.edu

 

Emily NorenbergEmily Norenberg, senator

Disability Resources
enorenbe@d.umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconLisa Norr, alternate

Auxiliary Services
lisanorr@d.umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Extension

Ben AndersonBen Anderson, senator

Regional Extension Office, Moorhead
and01488@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture available

Emily Becher, alternate

MNEXT Family Development
bech0079@umn.edu

 

Tammy McCullochTammy McCulloch, senator

Regional Extension Office, Farmington
tammym@umn.edu

 

Shawna ThompsonShawna Thompson, alternate

Extension Office, Carver County
shawnaft@umn.edu

 

University of Minnesota, Morris

No picture availableMelissa Bert, alternate

UMM Administration
mbert@morris.umn.edu

 

Brenda BoeverBrenda Boever, alternate

Academic Affairs
boeverba@morris.umn.edu

 

Lisa HarrisLisa Harris, senator

Facilities Management
harrisl@morris.umn.edu

 

Matt ZaskeMatt Zaske, senator

Information Technology
zaskem@morris.umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Rochester

Brian MondyBrian Mondy, alternate

Rochester
bjmondy@umn.edu

 

 

University Services

No picture availableScott Creer, senator

Housing & Residential Life
creer003@umn.edu

 

Veterinary Medicine

Profile IconScott Horsfall, alternate

Veterinary Medical Center
shorsfal@umn.edu

 

Patricia McNuttPatricia McNutt, senator

Veterinary Medicine Administration
mcnut002@umn.edu

 

 

Ex-Officio

Rahfat HussainRahfat Hussain, PACC member

Dentistry
hussa038@umn.edu

 

 

View or download a PDF of P&A Senate membership and current openings