P&A Senate | Senators

2019-20 P&A Senate

Noelle NoonanNoelle Noonan, chair, P&A Senate/P&A Consultative Committee

Law School Student Affairs
noona020@umn.edu

 

Erin HeathErin Heath, chair-elect, P&A Senate/P&A Consultative Committee

University Finance
heath126@umn.edu

 

Ian Ringgenberg

Ian Ringgenberg, past chair, P&A Senate/P&A Consultative Committee

University Honors Advising
imr@umn.edu

 

Academic Affairs and Provost

Chris AbstChristopher Abts

Academic Support Resources (GPAS)

 

Lindsey KonerzaLindsey Konerza, senator

Academic Support Resources
buch0160@umn.edu

 

Kai TakatsukaKai Takatsuka, senator

Office of Undergraduate Education
taka0121@umn.edu

 

Academic Health Center

Profile IconBrian Johnston, alternate

VA Medical Center
john5041@umn.edu

 

Teresa SchickerTeresa Schicker, senator

Office of Education
teresam@umn.edu

 

 

Athletics

Anne MillerAnne Miller, senator

Donor Relations
almiller@umn.edu

 

 

Budget and Finance

Travis TrautmanTravis Trautman, senator

Institutional Analysis
trau0001@umn.edu

 

 

Carlson School of Management

Chelsie BohlmanChelsie Bohlman, senator

Carlson Undergraduate Programs
cschafer@umn.edu

 

Frank J. BeilFrank J. Beil, alternate

Accounting
beilx002@umn.edu

 

Matt WoebkeMatt Woebke, senator

Advancement Services
woebk006@umn.edu

 

 

College of Biological Sciences

Sadie HebertSadie Hebert, senator

Biology Teaching & Learning
sjhebert@umn.edu

 

Sandy MandSandy Mand, alternate

Biology Teaching & Learning
sandym@umn.edu

 

Lisa PhilanderLisa Philander, senator

Plant/Mircrobial Biology
phil0120@umn.edu

 

 

College of Continuing and Professional Studies

Mia BoosMia Boos, senator

Degree and Credit Programs
boosx016@umn.edu

 

 

College of Design

Calee CecconiCalee Cecconi, senator

External Relations
chimes@umn.edu

 

Jaye ThompsonJaye Thompson, alternate

Design, Housing, and Apparel
parod005@umn.edu

 

 

College of Education and Human Development

Anthony AlbeckerAnthony Albecker, senator

TRIO McNair Scholars Program 
albecker@umn.edu

 

Tracey HammellTracey Hammell, senator

CEHD Student Services
thammel@umn.edu

 

Gary PeterGary Peter, alternate

Organizational Leadership, Policy, and Development
peter901@umn.edu

 

Kathryn SilversteinKat Silverstein, senator

Curriculum Instruction
ksilver@umn.edu

 

Renata TichaRenata Ticha, senator

Institute on Community Integration
tich0018@umn.edu

 

 

College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences

Nathan KellsNathan Kells, senator

MN Landscape Arboretum
kells006@umn.edu

 

No picture availableDaniel Wheeler, senator

Soil, Water, and Climate
wheel027@umn.edu

 

 

College of Pharmacy

Anna MiloneAnna Milone, alternate

Professional Education
amilone@umn.edu

 

Katie VukelichKatie Vukelich, senator

Pharmaceutical Practice/Pharmaceutical Science
vukelich@d.umn.edu

 

 

College of Science and Engineering

No picture availableHeather Eastlund, senator

Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering
bergs013@umn.edu

 

Jeremy JenkinsJeremy Jenkins, senator

Digital Technology Center
jenki136@umn.edu

 

Corinne KomorCorrine Komor, senator

Biomedical Engineering
komo0012@umn.edu

 

Miriam Krause

Miriam Krause, senator

Center for Sustainable Nanotechnology
mkrause@umn.edu

 

Kevin WendtKevin Wendt, alternate

Computer Science & Engineering
wendt@umn.edu

 

 

Global Programs and Strategy Alliance

Zach MohsZach Mohs, senator

Learning Abroad Center
mohs0033@umn.edu 

 

Shereen SabetShereen Sabet, alternate

Interdisciplinary Center for the Study of Global Change
sabe0014@umn.edu 

 

 

Human Resources

No picture availableTina Derby, senator

Operations Center
tderby@umn.edu 

 

 

Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Jennifer Guyer-WoodJennifer Guyer-Wood, senator

HHH Career Services
jguyerwo@umn.edu 

 

Jaden HansenJaden Hansen, alternate

HHH Administration
hans1167@umn.edu 

 

 

Law School

Hallie PrestHallie Prest, alternate

Law School Career Center
hprest@umn.edu 

 

Kate SnowdonKate Snowdon, senator

Law School Admissions
ksnowdon@umn.edu 

 

 

Liberal Arts

No picture availableJeremy Bergerson, senator

CLA Student Services
berg0309@umn.edu

 

Annie BigleyAnnie Bigley, senator

CLA Student Services
bigleya@umn.edu

 

Adolfo Carrillo CabelloAdolfo Carrillo Cabello, senator

CLA Language Center
carri093@umn.edu

 

No picture availableJohn Edmonds, senator

CLA Student Services
edmon027@umn.edu

 

Edward EifflerEdward Eiffler, alternate

Spanish & Portuguese
eiffl002@umn.edu

 

Rochelle HammerRochelle Hammer, alternate

Global Studies
hamm0229@umn.edu

 

Kerry WitherellKerry Witherell, senator

Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
kwithere@umn.edu

 

 

Libraries

Jennie BurroughsJennie Burroughs, senator

University of Minnesota Libraries
jburroug@umn.edu

 

Shannon FarrellShannon Farrell, alternate

Library Agriculture, Biology and Environment
sfarrell@umn.edu

 

Nancy SimsNancy Sims, senator

Copyright Program
nasims@umn.edu

 

 

Medical School

No picture availableMike Autry, senator

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics
autry001@umn.edu

 

Katy Frederickson

Katy Frederickson, alternate

Medical School Office of Admissions
katyfred@d.umn.edu

 

Moyya Kemp

Moyya Kemp, senator

Biogen Administrative Center
moyya@d.umn.edu

 

Maureen LongMaureen Long, senator

Medical School Dean's Office
mlong@umn.edu

 

No picture available

Jenny Oliphant, senator

Healthy Youth Development-Prevention Research Center
oliph001@umn.edu

 

Sean PoppoffSean Poppoff, alternate

Ophthalmology and Visual Neurosciences
spoppoff@umn.edu

 

 

Office of Equity and Diversity

Caleb HicksCaleb Hicks, senator

Multicultural Center for Academic Excellence
caleb@umn.edu

 

 

Office of Information Technology

Angel FancherAngel Fancher, alternate

Identity and Access Management
afancher@umn.edu

 

Jake GageJake Gage, senator

OIT Application Development
jake@umn.edu

 

Derek MeierDerek Meier, senator

Information Security
dmeier@umn.edu

 

Joshua RueggJoshua Ruegg, senator

Office of Information Technology
ruegg005@umn.edu

 

 

President's Office

Profile IconRachel Flenner, senator

Internal Audit
flenn001@umn.edu

 

Profile IconCarolyn McCormick, alternate

University Foundation
mccor042@umn.edu

 

Mike MillerMike Miller, senator

University Relations
mill1231@umn.edu

 

 

Research

Profile IconLinnea Anderson, senator

Human Research Protection Program
ande0832@umn.edu

 

Fran FabrizioFran Fabrizio, senator

Institute for Social Research and Data Innovation
fran@umn.edu

 

Courtney JarboeCourtney Jarboe, alternate

Human Research Protection Program
cjarboe@umn.eduu

 

Mary MacCarthyMary MacCarthy, senator

Office of the Vice President for Research
marymacc@umn.edu

 

 

School of Dentistry

Ann HagenAnn Hagen, senator

Diagnostic and Biological Sciences
hagen055@umn.edu

 

 

Kelly CampbellKelly Campbell, alternate

Dentistry Human Resources
habig005@umn.edu

 

 

School of Public Affairs

Jennifer Guyer-Wood

Jennifer Guyer-Wood, senator

HHH Career Services
jguyerwo@umn.edu

 

Jaden Hansen

Jaden Hansen, alternate

HHH Administration
hans1167@umn.edu

 

 

School of Public Health

Emily Dunsworth

Emily Dunsworth, senator

School of Public Health
edunswor@umn.edu

 

 

Student Affairs

Steve HenneberrySteve Henneberry, senator

Office for Student Affairs
shennebe@umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Crookston

Christine BakkeChristine Bakke, senator

Math, Science, and Technology
cbakke@crk.umn.edu

 

Jason TangquistJason Tangquist, alternate

Athletics
jtangqui@crk.umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Duluth

Jean Baribeau-ThoennesJean Baribeau-Thoennes, alternate

Student Life
jthoenne@d.umn.edu

 

Marti FastelandMarti Fasteland, senator

Enrollment Services
mkfastel@d.umn.edu

 

Lori MeltonLori Melton, senator

University Marketing & PR
lmelton@d.umn.edu

 

Emily NorenbergEmily Norenberg, senator

Disability Resources
enorenbe@d.umn.edu

 

Lisa NorrLisa Norr, alternate

Auxiliary Services
lisanorr@d.umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Extension

Ben AndersonBen Anderson, senator

Regional Extension Office, Moorhead
and01488@umn.edu

 

Emily BecherEmily Becher, senator

MNEXT Family Development
bech0079@umn.edu

 

Laura BohenLaura Bohen, alternate

Food, Health and Nutrition
bohe0006@umn.edu

 

Lisa DierksLisa Dierks, senator

Regional Extension Office, Rochester
dierksl@umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Morris

Lisa HarrisLisa Harris, alternate

Facilities Management
harrisl@morris.umn.edu

 

Angie Stangl

Angela Stangl, senator

Briggs Library
amstangl@morris.umn.edu

 

Matt ZaskeMatt Zaske, senator

Information Technology
zaskem@morris.umn.edu

 

 

University of Minnesota, Rochester

Will Harmon

Will Harmon, senator

Residential Life Administration
wharmon@r.umn.edu

 

Brian MondyBrian Mondy, alternate

Academic Programs
bjmondy@r.umn.edu

 

 

University Services

Scott CreerScott Creer, senator

Housing & Residential Life
creer003@umn.edu

 

No picture availableDaniel Gonzalez, senator

Housing & Residential Life
dgonzale@umn.edu

 

Whitney Taha Frakes

Whitney Taha Frakes, senator

Enterprise Asset Management
whittf@umn.edu

 

Johnny Moscoso Vargas

Johnny Moscoso Vargas, alternate

Housing & Residential Life
jmoscoso@umn.edu

 

 

Veterinary Medicine

Scott HorsfallScott Horsfall, alternate

Veterinary Medical Center
shorsfal@umn.edu

 

Patricia McNuttPatricia McNutt, senator

Veterinary Medicine Administration
mcnut002@umn.edu

 

 

View or download a PDF of P&A Senate membership and current openings