University of Minnesota.
P&A Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate/pasenate
612-626-8743

Go to unit's home.

Home

2016-17 P&A Senate Members and Alternates - By Campus

Crookston

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
1 to be named Alternate Crookston 16-19
1 to be named Senator Crookston 16-19

Duluth

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Angelos, Peter Senator pangelos@d.umn.edu Duluth Consultative 14-18
Christian, Cindy Senator cmchrist@d.umn.edu Duluth Outreach 16-17
Doebler, Jennifer Alternate jdoebler@d.umn.edu Duluth Professional Development & Outreach 16-19
Melton, Lori Senator lmelton@d.umn.edu Duluth Communications 16-17
Moren, Adam Alternate amoren@d.umn.edu Duluth Benefits & Compensation 16-19
Norenberg, Emily Alternate enorenbe@d.umn.edu Duluth Communications 15-17

Morris

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Barnstuble, Kerri Alternate kbarnstu@morris.umn.edu Morris Outreach 15-17
Harris, Lisa Senator harrisl@morris.umn.edu Morris Benefits & Compensation 16-19
Wenzel, Aaron Alternate awenzel@morris.umn.edu Morris Professional Development & Outreach 16-17
Zaske, Matt Senator zaskem@morris.umn.edu Morris Benefits & Compensation 15-18

Rochester

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Mondy, Brian Alternate bjmondy@umn.edu Rochester Communications 16-19
Suchla, Nicholas Senator njsuchla@umn.edu Rochester Professional Development & Outreach 16-19

Twin Cities

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
DeVeaux, Etty Chair edeveaux@umn.edu Unaffilitated Officer Consultative 16-17
St. Hill, Catherine Chair-elect sthil001@umn.edu Unaffilitated Officer Consultative 16-17
Vandergon, Susanne Ex Officio w/o vote svander@umn.edu Unaffilitated Officer Consultative 16-17
Thomas, Kay Ex Officio w/o vote kthomas@umn.edu Retirees Representative 16-17
1 to be named Alternate Academic Affairs and Provost 16-19
Cameron, Amber Alternate acameron@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Benefits & Compensation 14-17
Hussain, Rahfat Senator Academic Affairs and Provost Outreach 16-19
Ringgenberg, Ian Senator imr@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Consultative, Benefits & Compensation 14-17
1 to be named Senator Academic Health Center 16-19
1 to be named Alternate Academic Health Center 16-19
1 to be named Alternate Athletics 16-19
1 to be named Senator Athletics 16-19
Conover, Abby Alternate aconover@umn.edu Biological Sciences Communications 15-18
Stein, Meaghan Senator mestein@umn.edu Biological Sciences Benefits & Compensation 15-18
Boos, Mia Senator boosx016@umn.edu Continuing Education Outreach 14-17
Quiram, Gina Alternate quira012@umn.edu Continuing Education Outreach 15-17
Hagen, Ann Senator hagen055@umn.edu Dentistry Consultative, Outreach 15-18
McNutt, Patricia Alternate mcnut002@umn.edu Dentistry Professional Development & Outreach 12-18
Mollberg, Lori Senator lmollber@umn.edu Design Outreach 15-18
Smith, Patrick Alternate smit2059@umn.edu Design Benefits & Compensation 15-18
Bailey, Ann Senator baile045@umn.edu Education and Human Development Professional Development & Outreach 16-19
Byiers, Breanne Senator byier001@umn.edu Education and Human Development Professional Development & Outreach 16-18
Calhoun, Austin PACC member calhoun@umn.edu Education and Human Development Consultative, Communications 16-17
Freeman, Ellen Alternate efreeman@umn.edu Education and Human Development Benefits & Compensation 16-19
Peter, Gary Alternate peter901@umn.edu Education and Human Development Communications 16-18
Curbelo, Aurelio Senator acurbelo@umn.edu Equity & Diversity 16-19
Jackson, Jason Alternate jacks973@umn.edu Equity & Diversity 16-19
1 to be named Alternate Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences 16-19
1 to be named Senator Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences 16-19
Schwartz, Elizabeth Senator schw1304@umn.edu Global Programs & Strategy Alliance Consultative, Professional Development & Outreach 15-18
Winters, Michael Alternate mwinters@umn.edu Global Programs & Strategy Alliance Benefits & Compensation 15-18
1 to be named Senator Human Resources 16-19
1 to be named Alternate Human Resources 16-19
Hansen, Kirsten Alternate hanse098@umn.edu Information Technology Outreach 15-18
Ruegg, Joshua Senator ruegg005@umn.edu Information Technology Benefits & Compensation 15-18
Noonan, Noelle Alternate noona020@umn.edu Law Outreach 16-19
Prest, Hallie Alternate hprest@umn.edu Law Benefits & Compensation 16-19
Snowdon, Kate Senator ksnowdon@umn.edu Law Communications 14-17
1 to be named Alternate Liberal Arts 16-19
1 to be named Senator Liberal Arts 15-17
1 to be named Senator Liberal Arts 16-19
1 to be named Senator Liberal Arts 16-19
1 to be named Alternate Liberal Arts 16-19
Jane, Deborah Alternate djane@umn.edu Liberal Arts Professional Development & Outreach 14-17
Bongiorno, Connie Alternate cbongior@umn.edu Libraries Professional Development & Outreach 16-19
Farrell, Shannon Senator sfarrell@umn.edu Libraries Consultative, Benefits & Compensation 14-17
Lilyard, Caroline Alternate lily@umn.edu Libraries Professional Development & Outreach 14-17
Rashid, Julie Senator jarashid@umn.edu Libraries Professional Development & Outreach 16-19
1 to be named Senator Management 16-18
1 to be named Alternate Management 16-18
1 to be named Alternate Management 16-19
Wiencke, Christina Senator choldvog@umn.edu Management Benefits & Compensation 16-19
1 to be named Alternate Medical School 16-19
1 to be named Senator Medical School 16-19
1 to be named Alternate Nursing 16-19
1 to be named Senator Nursing 16-19
Heath, Erin Alternate heath126@umn.edu Other Systemwide Offices Outreach 16-17
Kraemer, Candice Senator kraem046@umn.edu Other Systemwide Offices Benefits & Compensation 11-17
1 to be named Senator Pharmacy 16-19
Vukelich, Katie Alternate vukelich@d.umn.edu Pharmacy Benefits & Compensation 16-19
Alberts, Daniel Alternate albe0173@umn.edu President's Office Communications 16-18
Dawson, Angela Senator adawson@umn.edu President's Office Outreach 15-18
Freed, Gwendolyn Senator free0303@umn.edu Public Affairs Professional Development & Outreach 15-18
Mixon, Joel Alternate mixon005@umn.edu Public Affairs 15-18
Krieser, Margaret Alternate kries008@umn.edu Public Health Outreach 16-18
Sevcik, Sarah Senator sevci010@umn.edu Public Health Benefits & Compensation 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Research 16-19
1 to be named Senator Research 16-19
Bergson, Paul Alternate Science & Engineering Communications
Jenkins, Jeremy Alternate jenki136@umn.edu Science & Engineering Benefits & Compensation 15-18
Komor, Corinne Senator Science & Engineering Benefits & Compensation
Wilson, Pam Senator Science & Engineering Benefits & Compensation
1 to be named Alternate Student Affairs 16-19
McKee, Linda Senator lmckee@umn.edu Student Affairs Communications 16-19
Anderson, Ben Senator and01488@umn.edu U of MN Extension 14-19
McCullough, Tammy Senator tammym@umn.edu U of MN Extension 13-19
Sussman, Danny Alternate sussman@umn.edu U of MN Extension 13-19
Thompson, Shawna Alternate shawnaft@umn.edu U of MN Extension 16-19
1 to be named Alternate University Services 16-19
1 to be named Senator University Services 16-19
1 to be named Senator Veterinary Medicine 16-19
1 to be named Alternate Veterinary Medicine 16-19