University of Minnesota.
P&A Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate/pasenate
612-626-8743

Go to unit's home.

Home

P&A Senate Members serving on the University Senate 2016-17

Name Email Unit Campus Term
Anderson, Ben and01488@umn.edu U of MN Extension Twin Cities 16-19
Angelos, Peter pangelos@d.umn.edu Duluth Duluth 14-17
Carlson Grebinoski, Jodi jlcarlso@d.umn.edu Duluth Duluth 16-19
DeVeaux, Etty westerga@umn.edu Biological Sciences Twin Cities 15-17
Dowd, Katherine kdowd@umn.edu Science & Engineering Twin Cities 15-18
Eells, Linda lle@umn.edu Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences Twin Cities 16-19
Eells, Linda lle@umn.edu Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences Twin Cities 15-18
Eiffler, Edward eiffl002@umn.edu Liberal Arts Twin Cities 15-18
Farrell, Shannon sfarrell@umn.edu Libraries Twin Cities 15-18
Goodnough, Troy good0044@morris.umn.edu Morris Morris 15-18
Hagen, Ann hagen055@umn.edu Dentistry Twin Cities 15-18
Haroian, Kevin kharoian@umn.edu Liberal Arts Twin Cities 13-19
Houle, Rita rita@umn.edu Med School Twin Cities 14-17
McClaskey, Marilyn m-mccl@umn.edu Libraries Twin Cities 14-17
McCulloch, Tammy tammym@umn.edu U of MN Extension Twin Cities 14-17
McKee, Linda lmckee@umn.edu Student Affairs Twin Cities 16-18
McNutt, Patricia mcnut002@umn.edu Dentistry Twin Cities 13-19
Mixon, Joel mixon005@umn.edu Public Affairs Twin Cities 15-18
Pilman, Nicole npilman@umn.edu Science & Engineering Twin Cities 14-17
Rachac, Carol crachac@umn.edu Law Twin Cities 16-19
St. Hill, Catherine sthil001@umn.edu Pharmacy Twin Cities 16-18
Stein, Meaghan mestein@umn.edu Biological Sciences Twin Cities 16-17
Vandergon, Susanne svander@umn.edu Office of Information Technology Twin Cities 16-19
Zaske, Matt zaskem@morris.umn.edu Morris Morris 16-19
1 to be named 16-17