Student Senate | Senators

2018-19 Student Senate

 

Anampa 2Catalina Anampa Castro, chair, Student Senate/Student  Senate Consultative Committee 

anamp001@umn.edu

 

 

 

ZanderAleksander Holleran, vice chair, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee 

holle270@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

VrbaSophia Vrba, ranking student senator, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

vrbax006@umn.edu

 

 

 

WallinKelly Wallin, COGS representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

walli241@umn.edu

 

 

 

KenzieMckenzie Englund, UMRSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

englu130@umn.edu

 

 

 

beulahBeulah Momanyi, PSG representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

moma0010@umn.edu 

 

 

 

EthanEthan Johnson, UMCSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

joh11493@crk.umn.edu

 

 

 

AmyAmy Ma, MSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

maxx0288@umn.edu

 

 

 

AustinAustin Evenson, UMDSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

evens268@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

SierraSierra Brown, UMMSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

brow4805@morris.umn.edu

 

 

 


Crookston

 

No picture availableMaggie Mills, senator

mkmills@crk.umn.edu

 

 

No picture availableBenjamin Koisti

koist012@crk.umn.edu

 

 


Duluth

 

Profile IconGreta Wertheimer, senator, College of Education and Service Professions

werth044@umn.edu

 

 

SamSam Sheppard, senator, College of Liberal Arts

sheph091@d.umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconJenna Jaskinia, senator, Labovitz School of Business and Economics

jaski007@d.umn.edu

 

 

RachelRachael Nunemacher, senator, School of Fine Arts

nunem006@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableSourya Silwal, senator, Swenson College of Science and Engineering

silwa005@d.umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconNathan Mukai, senator, Swenson College of Science and Engineering

mukai005@d.umn.edu

 

 


Morris

 

Sam 2Sam Rosemark, senator

rosem057@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture available

Annika Nelson, senator

nels9321@morris.umn.edu

 

 


Rochester

 

NathanNathan Carlson, senator

carl5190@umn.edu

 

 

 

 


Twin Cities

 

Ian SmithIan Smith, senator, Carlson School of Management

smit8661@umn.edu

 

 

DeeseKevin Deese, senator, Carlson School of Management

deese003@umn.edu

 

 

Alex JonoAlex Jono, senator, Carlson School of Management

jonox001@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableSydney Bauer, senator, College of Biological Sciences

bauer891@umn.edu

 

 

ArzangArzang Syed, senator, College of Biological Sciences

syedx066@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

CJCJ Griebenow, senator, College of Continuing Education

grieb045@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

Cameron SmithCameron Smith, senator, College of Design

smit8189@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

TaylorTayler Loiselle, senator, College of Education and Human Development

loise011@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

Ryan MachtmesRyan Machtmes, senator, College of Education and Human Development

macht012@umn.edu

 

 

Adam PetersonAdam Peterson, senator, College of Education and Human Development

pet00444@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

Profile IconOpen Position, senator, College of Education and Human Development

 

 

 

 

 

No picture availableKenzie Barth, senator, College of Food, Agriultural, and Natural Resource Sciences

barth451@umn.edu

 

 

DeepakDeepak Haairth, senator, College of Food, Agriultural, and Natural Resource Sciences

deepak@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

AdityaAditya Shekhar, senator, College of Liberal Arts

shekh046@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

SamSamuel Rosborough, senator, College of Liberal Arts

rosbo008@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

BenthMorgan Benth, senator, College of Liberal Arts

benth009@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableJonathan Borowsky, senator, College of Liberal Arts

borow080@umn.edu

 

 

No picture availableAustin Berger, senator, College of Liberal Arts

codyx097@umn.edu

 

 

No picture availableFrederica Simmons, senator, College of Liberal Arts

simmo462@umn.edu

 

 

de la fMonica de la Fuente, senator, College of Liberal Arts

delaf027@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

CassidyCassidy Drummond, senator, College of Liberal Arts

drumm053@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableAlyssa Haniff, senator, College of Liberal Arts

hanif009@umn.edu

 

 

MagnusonNatalie Magnusson, senator, College of Liberal Arts

magnu486@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

MikiMaykayla Schumacher, senator, College of Liberal Arts

schum681@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableBiondina Djelovic, senator, College of Liberal Arts

djelo001@umn.edu

 

 

No picture availableMeghan Flynn, senator, College of Science and Engineering

flynn393@umn.edu

 

 

FriskHarrison Frisk, senator, College of Science and Engineering

fris0123@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

ColeCole Jensen, senator, College of Science and Engineering

jens1642@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

Carl ThonCarl Thon, senator, College of Science and Engineering

thonx022@umn.edu

 

 

No picture availableAnneke Duin, senator, College of Science and Engineering

duinx008@umn.edu

 

 

SeanSean Chen, senator, College of Science and Engineering

chen4069@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJordan Young, senator, College of Veterinary Medicine

youn1620@umn.edu

 

 

AngeloAngelo Jaramillo, senator, Hubert H. Humphrey School of Public Affairs

jaram015@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

kimElvis Kim, senator, Law School

kim00222@umn.edu

 

 

SalmanSalman Ikramuddin, senator, Medical School

ikram005@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

Profile IconScott Koopman, senator, School of Dentistry

koopm055@umn.edu

 

 

No picture availableRuwayda Mohamed, senator, School of Nursing

moha0452@umn.edu

 

 

Ben 2Benjamin Nicla, senator, School of Public Health

nicla002@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availablePhuong Le, senator, College of Pharmacy

lexxx403@umn.edu

 

 

View or download a PDF of Student Senate membership and current openings