Senate Library Committee

The Senate Library Committee represents faculty, civil service, academic professional, and student interest in the libraries of the University of Minnesota. The Senate Library Committee discusses library administration issues such as acquisitions, accessibility, and electronic services, as well as serves in an advisory capacity to the library directors.

2020-21 Senate Library Committee

Chair Staff

Kristin Janke
Professor Kristin Janke
Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Geanette Poole
Geanette Poole
University Senate Office