Student Senate | Senators

2019-20 Student Senate

 

MaAmy Ma, chair, Student Senate/Student  Senate Consultative Committee 

maxx0288@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

machtmesRyan Machtmes, vice chair, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee 

macht012@umn.edu

 

 

 

OgrenIsaiah Wray Ogren, ranking student senator, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

ogren060@umn.edu

 

 

 

madisonMadison Anderson, COGS representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

and01458@morris.umn.edu

 

 

CarlsonNathan Carlson, UMRSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

carl5190@umn.edu

 

 

 

LesserJosh Lesser, PSG representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

lesse018@umn.edu

 

 

 

singhManpreet Singh, UMCSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

singh698@crk.umn.edu

 

 

 

BriggsBriggs Tople, MSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

tople007@umn.edu

 

 

 

shepherdSam Shepherd, UMDSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

sheph091@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

westfieldJosh Westfield, UMMSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

westf031@morris.umn.edu

 

 


Crookston

 

hendrickxPaul Hendrickx, senator

hendr998@crk.umn.eduu

 

 

 

 

greg johnsonGreg Johnson, senator

joh12525@crk.umn.edu

 

 

 


Duluth

 

Profile IconVACANT, senator, College of Education and Service Professions

 

 

 

aliAbdi Ali, senator, College of Liberal Arts

alixx813@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

 

huttunenJosh Huttunen, senator, Labovitz School of Business and Economics

huttu007@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

morenoChristian Moreno Cova, senator, School of Fine Arts

moren283@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

 

grodeNoah Grode, senator, Swenson College of Science and Engineering

grode008@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

mukaiNathan Mukai, senator, Swenson College of Science and Engineering

mukai005@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

gunnarGunnar Frahm, senator, Swenson College of Science and Engineering

frahm043@d.umn.edu

 

 

 


Morris

 

barberJon Barber, senator

barbe425@morris.umn.edu

 

 

 

 

Profile IconJasmine Pryor, senator

Pryor069@morris.umn.edu

 

 

 


Rochester

 

martinezThomas Martinez, senator

mart4437@umn.edu

 

 

 

 


Twin Cities

 

ian smithIan Smith, senator, Carlson School of Management

smit8661@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

deeseKevin Deese, senator, Carlson School of Management

deese003@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableRachel Iida, senator, Carlson School of Management

iidax009@umn.edu

 

 

 

sychlaAdam Sychla, senator, College of Biological Sciences

sychl001@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

pappasMatthew Pappas, senator, College of Biological Sciences

pappa067@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

flynnEmma Flynn, senator, College of Continuing Education

flynn426@umn.edu

 

 

 

boogrenKayla Boogren, senator, College of Design

boogr009@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableSumitra Madhuri Ramachandran, senator, College of Education and Human Development

ramac024@umn.edu

 

 

 

bauerSydney Bauer, senator, College of Education and Human Development

bauer891@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

farnsworthJames Farnsworth, senator, College of Education and Human Development

farns028@umn.edu

 

 

 

pettyScott Petty, senator, College of Food, Agriultural, and Natural Resource Sciences

petty042@umn.edu

 

 

seitzEmily Seitz, senator, College of Food, Agriultural, and Natural Resource Sciences

seitz138@umn.edu

 

 

 

kurtzEmily Kurtz, senator, College of Liberal Arts

kurtz217@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

okeriJob Okeri, senator, College of Liberal Arts

okeri001@umn.edu 

 

 

 

 

No picture availableSydney Antonsen, senator, College of Liberal Arts

anton264@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJacob Smiley, senator, College of Liberal Arts

smile091@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJoshua Jordan, senator, College of Liberal Arts

jorda857@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableCharles Sosa, senator, College of Liberal Arts

sosa0017@umn.edu

 

 

 

adenAbyehn Aden, senator, College of Liberal Arts

adenx082@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

drummondCassidy Drummond, senator, College of Liberal Arts

drumm053@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

rankCharles Rank, senator, College of Liberal Arts

rankx034@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableNooria Munir, senator, College of Liberal Arts

khanx390@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableBrandon Kasprick, senator, College of Liberal Arts

bkaspric@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableStephany Martinez-Perez, senator, College of Liberal Arts

mart5367@umn.edu

 

 

 

heischmidtBrett Heischmidt, senator, College of Science and Engineering

heisc002@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

FriskHarrison Frisk, senator, College of Science and Engineering

fris0123@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

jensenCole Jensen, senator, College of Science and Engineering

jens1642@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

parenteauHenri Parenteau, senator, College of Science and Engineering

paren165@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableMatthew Croft, senator, College of Science and Engineering

croft038@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableBryanna Lopez Moran, senator, College of Science and Engineering

lopez950@umn.edu

 

 

adamchickJulie Adamchick, senator, College of Veterinary Medicine

juliea@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

swansonJoshua Swanson, senator, Hubert H. Humphrey School of Public Affairs

swan1554@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availablePaul Hallett, senator, Law School

hall1629@umn.edu

 

 

 

atkinsonChristy Atkinson, senator, Medical School

atkin277@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

meadowsSloan Meadows, senator, School of Dentistry

meado055@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableVACANT, senator, School of Nursing

 

 

 

 

No picture availableSandra Osei, senator, School of Public Health

oseix008@umn.edu

 

 

 

klitzkeJessica Klitzke, senator, College of Pharmacy

klitz043@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

 

View or download a PDF of Student Senate membership and current openings