Student Senate | Senators

2019-20 Student Senate

 

AmyAmy Ma, chair, Student Senate/Student  Senate Consultative Committee 

maxx0288@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableVacant, vice chair, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee 

 

 

 

No picture availableIsaiah Wray Ogren, ranking student senator, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

ogren060@umn.edu

 

 

WallinKelly Wallin, COGS representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

walli241@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

NathanNathan Carlson, UMRSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

carl5190@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableJosh Lesser, PSG representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

lesse018@umn.edu

 

 

No picture availableManpreet Singh, UMCSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

singh698@crk.umn.edu

 

 

No picture availableAustin Berger, MSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

codyx097@umn.edu

 

 

SamSam Shepherd, UMDSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

sheph091@d.umn.edu

 

 

No picture availableJosh Westfield, UMMSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

westf031@morris.umn.edu

 

 


Crookston

 

No picture availablePaul Hendrickx, senator

hendr998@crk.umn.eduu

 

 

 

No picture availableGreg Johnson, senator

joh12525@crk.umn.edu

 

 

 


Duluth

 

Profile IconVACANT, senator, College of Education and Service Professions

 

 

 

 

Profile IconAbdi Ali, senator, College of Liberal Arts

alixx813@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

Profile IconJosh Huttunen, senator, Labovitz School of Business and Economics

huttu007@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJack Lotter, senator, School of Fine Arts

lotte013@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableNoah Grode, senator, Swenson College of Science and Engineering

grode008@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

Profile IconNathan Mukai, senator, Swenson College of Science and Engineering

mukai005@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

Profile IconGunnar Frahm, senator, Swenson College of Science and Engineering

frahm043@d.umn.edu

 

 

 


Morris

 

Profile IconJon Barber, senator

barbe425@morris.umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture available

Andrew Stanek, senator

stane092@morris.umn.edu

 

 

 


Rochester

 

No picture availableThomas Martinez, senator

mart4437@umn.edu

 

 

 

 


Twin Cities

 

Ian SmithIan Smith, senator, Carlson School of Management

smit8661@umn.edu

 

 

 

DeeseKevin Deese, senator, Carlson School of Management

deese003@umn.edu

 

 

No picture availableVACANT, senator, Carlson School of Management

 

 

 

 

No picture availableAdam Sychla, senator, College of Biological Sciences

sychl001@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableMatthew Pappas, senator, College of Biological Sciences

pappa067@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableMichael Ampaanbeng, senator, College of Continuing Education

ampaa003@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJoseph Price, senator, College of Design

price647@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableVACANT, senator, College of Education and Human Development

 

 

 

 

bauerSydney Bauer, senator, College of Education and Human Development

bauer891@umn.edu

 

 

 

Profile IconMadalyn Allison, senator, College of Education and Human Development

allis212@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableScott Petty, senator, College of Food, Agriultural, and Natural Resource Sciences

petty042@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableEmily Seitz, senator, College of Food, Agriultural, and Natural Resource Sciences

seitz138@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableRebecca Cohen-Rencountre, senator, College of Liberal Arts

cohen514@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableVACANT, senator, College of Liberal Arts

 

 

 

 

No picture availableMiranda Wan, senator, College of Liberal Arts

wan00010@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJustin Dunford, senator, College of Liberal Arts

dunfo022@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableVACANT, senator, College of Liberal Arts

 

 

 

 

No picture availableTenzin Kunchok, senator, College of Liberal Arts

kunch005@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableAbyehn Aden, senator, College of Liberal Arts

adenx082@umn.edu

 

 

 

CassidyCassidy Drummond, senator, College of Liberal Arts

drumm053@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

No picture availableCharles Rank, senator, College of Liberal Arts

rankx034@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJackson Kerr, senator, College of Liberal Arts

kerrx182@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJohn Otieno, senator, College of Liberal Arts

otien032@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableBriggs Tople, senator, College of Liberal Arts

tople007@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableBrett Heischmidt, senator, College of Science and Engineering

heisc002@umn.edu

 

 

 

FriskHarrison Frisk, senator, College of Science and Engineering

fris0123@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

ColeCole Jensen, senator, College of Science and Engineering

jens1642@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableHenri Parenteau, senator, College of Science and Engineering

paren165@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJames Mishra, senator, College of Science and Engineering

mish0116@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJackson Billion, senator, College of Science and Engineering

billi246@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJulie Adamchick, senator, College of Veterinary Medicine

juliea@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJoshua Swanson, senator, Hubert H. Humphrey School of Public Affairs

swan1554@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableVACANT, senator, Law School

 

 

 

 

No picture availableChristy Atkinson, senator, Medical School

atkin277@umn.edu

 

 

 

Profile IconSloan Meadows, senator, School of Dentistry

meado055@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableZoe Kondes, senator, School of Nursing

konde009@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableAlex Rulau, senator, School of Public Health

Rulau001@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availablePaul Trisko, senator, College of Pharmacy

trisk008@umn.edu

 

 

 

View or download a PDF of Student Senate membership and current openings