Student Senate | Senators

2020-21 Student Senate

 

BriggsBriggs Tople, chair, Student Senate/Student  Senate Consultative Committee 

tople007@umn.edu

 

 

 

gunnarGunnar Frahm, vice chair, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee 

frahm043@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

bauerSydney Bauer, ranking student senator, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

bauer891@umn.edu

 

 

 

Profile IconAgléška Cohen-Rencountre, COGS representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

cohen514@umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconMyLe Luong, UMRSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

luong095@umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconErika Swant, PSG representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

swant015@umn.edu

 

 

 

singhManpreet Singh, UMCSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

singh698@crk.umn.edu

 

 

 

flomJack Flom, MSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

flom0040@umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconAnnie Counihan, UMDSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

couni017@umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconJasmine Pryor, UMMSA representative, Student Senate/Student Senate Consultative Committee

pryor069@morris.umn.edu

 

 


Crookston

 

hendrickxPaul Hendrickx, senator

hendr998@crk.umn.eduu

 

 

 

 

Profile IconAshley Freund, senator

freun068@crk.umn.edu

 

 

 


Duluth

 

Profile IconHollin Rutledge, senator, College of Education and Service Professions

rutle076@d.umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconVACANT, senator, College of Education and Service Professions

 

 

 

Profile IconBryce Plagman, senator, College of Liberal Arts

plagm004@d.umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconHannah Holmberg, senator, College of Liberal Arts

holmb220@d.umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconDaksha Gummadi, senator, Labovitz School of Business and Economics

gumma013@d.umn.edu

 

Profile IconMichael Waldorf, senator, Labovitz School of Business and Economics

waldo143@d.umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconDannah Nephew, senator, Swenson College of Science and Engineering

nephe016@d.umn.edu

 

 

Profile IconNam Nguyen, senator, Swenson College of Science and Engineering

nguy3906@d.umn.edu

 

 


Morris

 

barberJon Barber, senator

barbe425@morris.umn.edu

 

 

 

 

Profile IconFatou Jarju, senator

jarju002@morris.umn.edu

 

 


Rochester

 

Profile IconTessie Burley, senator

tromb061@umn.edu

 

 


Twin Cities

 

Profile IconChike Okonkwo, senator, Carlson School of Management

okonk018@umn.edu

 

 

 

Profile IconAdam Pfeifer, senator, Carlson School of Management

pfeif162@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableJustin Janke, senator, Carlson School of Management

jank0070@umn.edu

 

 

 

sychlaAdam Sychla, senator, College of Biological Sciences

sychl001@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableNikil Badey, senator, College of Biological Sciences

badey002@umn.edu

 

 

 

flynnEmma Flynn, senator, College of Continuing Education

flynn426@umn.edu

 

 

 

dunstMichael Dunst, senator, College of Design

dunst016@umn.edu

 

 

farnsworthJames Farnsworth, senator, College of Education and Human Development

farns028@umn.edu

 

 

 

machtmesRyan Machtmes, senator, College of Education and Human Development

macht012@umn.edu

 

 

 

ardoolfBriana Ardolf, senator, College of Education and Human Development

ardol010@umn.edu

 

 

 

pettyScott Petty, senator, College of Food, Agriultural, and Natural Resource Sciences

petty042@umn.edu

 

 

No picture availableMegan Kavanagh, senator, College of Food, Agriultural, and Natural Resource Sciences

kavan113@umn.edu

 

 

kurtzEmily Kurtz, senator, College of Liberal Arts

kurtz217@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableSuadi Mohamud, senator, College of Liberal Arts

moha0816@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableAndrew Rudser, senator, College of Liberal Arts

rudse012@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableLeif Anderson, senator, College of Liberal Arts

and06106@umn.edu

 

 

 

cardinalColton Cardinal, senator, College of Liberal Arts

cardi152@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableNicholas Wallenhorst, senator, College of Liberal Arts

walle457@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableRebecca Jacobson, senator, College of Liberal Arts

jaco2130@umn.edu

 

 

 

rotheBrayden Rothe, senator, College of Liberal Arts

rothe121@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

ginestraDan Ginestra, senator, College of Liberal Arts

gines004@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableJuan Mantilla, senator, College of Liberal Arts

manti033@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableMattea Allert, senator, College of Science and Engineering

alle0499@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableEmily Wilborn, senator, College of Science and Engineering

wilbo018@umn.edu

 

 

 

jensenCole Jensen, senator, College of Science and Engineering

jens1642@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableEmily Roberts, senator, College of Science and Engineering

robe2007@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableVACANT, senator, College of Science and Engineering

@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableZachary Arco, senator, College of Science and Engineering

arco0005@umn.edu

 

 

 

streitzMichael Streitz, senator, College of Veterinary Medicine

strei147@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableBen Yawakie, senator, Hubert H. Humphrey School of Public Affairs

yawak002@morris.umn.edu

 

 

 

saraniSarani Rangarajan, senator, Law School

ranga061@umn.edu

 

 

atkinsonChristy Atkinson, senator, Medical School

atkin277@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

No picture availableJey Damodaran, senator, Medical School

damod015@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableBob O'Sullivan, senator, School of Dentistry

osull080@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableMegan Wilde, senator, School of Nursing

wilde262@umn.edu

 

 

 

No picture availableEmily McGuire, senator, School of Public Health

McGui520@umn.edu

 

 

 

klitzkeJessica Klitzke, senator, College of Pharmacy

klitz043@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

 

View or download a PDF of Student Senate membership and current openings